top of page

How to Avoid Overwhelm

Building on last week's blog "Are the holidays tough for you?" and acknowledging the webinars this week on Tackling Overwhelm, this week's video blog (vlog?) shares my top 3 tips to avoid overwhelm:


1) Story: Thought versus fact: what is the story I am telling myself?


2) Boundaries: It's ok to say no (and yes!).


3) Replenish: Know yourself and acknowledge how everyone benefits from a recharged you.


I hope it's of help!


And if you are interested in the webinars in Janaury (even though I say December in the video, oops!), you can book your free January slot here.


17th Jan 15.00 & 18.00 GMT / 10.00 & 13.00 EST

27th Jan 12.00 & 17.00 GMT / 07.00 & 12.00 EST




If you are curious about how I can work with you , you can speak to me directly, you can book a free initial 30 minute coaching session with me here and there's no hassling from me if it's a no thanks after that.

Join the crowd to be first to receive fresh perspectives from the weekly blog, and exclusive access to offers & free resources via the quarterly newsletter. Sign me up.


26 views0 comments
bottom of page